Stay Connected              

936 Market Street •  Fort Mill SC 29708  (803) 396-0493

Kids (age 5-9)


This class is taught by:
This class teaches children how to exercise their body with foundational yoga poses and relax their mind in a fun environment. By practicing various yoga poses and breathing techniques children’s flexibility will increase along with their balance, posture, strength and stamina. This class is also designed to build on their existing social skills by gaining self confidence, being more considerate of others while learning to work together as a whole.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jessy Belue
  • Thu Nov 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jessy Belue
  • Thu Nov 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jessy Belue
  • Thu Nov 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jessy Belue
  • Thu Nov 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jessy Belue
  • Thu Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jessy Belue
  • Thu Dec 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jessy Belue
  • Thu Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jessy Belue
  • Thu Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jessy Belue
  • Thu Dec 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Jessy Belue