Stay Connected              

936 Market Street •  Fort Mill SC 29708  (803) 396-0493

Slow Flow $9


This class is taught by:

Tammy Bryant

In 2009, Tammy took her first yoga class, beginning a life-changing journey. She frequented the gym daily and was an avid walker; however, after her very first yoga class, she never lifted another weight. She replaced her previous work-out routine with a dedicated yoga practice. She still enjoys taking daily walks to experience the world and its beauty. Each day, Tammy looks forward to sharing yoga with others. 

Our slow flow classes are especially good for beginners! Some say that simplicity is the ultimate sophistication, you will be guided through a gentle flow of foundational yoga postures to help you build strength and increase flexibility. Our teachers will give plenty of modifications and encourage the use of props to support the practice and those who have tight muscles and limited mobility. You will learn the principles of alignment, breath and movement, all while enjoying the peace and tranquilly that yoga brings!

 

 

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Fri Dec 15 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Mon Dec 18 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Wed Dec 20 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Fri Dec 22 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Wed Dec 27 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Fri Dec 29 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Mon Jan 01 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Wed Jan 03 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Fri Jan 05 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Mon Jan 08 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Wed Jan 10 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Fri Jan 12 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Mon Jan 15 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Wed Jan 17 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Fri Jan 19 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Mon Jan 22 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Wed Jan 24 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant
  • Fri Jan 26 10:45 am - 11:45 am with Tammy Bryant